All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
Reboot of Purple Server

The Purple server will be rebooted on Tuesday between 21:00 and 23:59 UTC on Tue 19th Feb 2019 to fix a RAID issue.

The outage should only last around 5 minutes while the systems reboots.

Past Incidents

Monday 11th February 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 10th February 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 9th February 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 8th February 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 7th February 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 6th February 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 5th February 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 4th February 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 3rd February 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Purple New certificates for Purple Server

The SSL certificates used by the server have been updated in the following contexts...

  • Control Panel
  • Webmail
  • SMTP
  • IMAP
  • POP3

... while this should not cause any issues we have had reports in the past of old email clients that required restarting to accept the new certificate.

Please feel free to contact us shout you have any other issues.

Friday 1st February 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 31st January 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 30th January 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 29th January 2019

No incidents reported