All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Saturday 2nd March 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 1st March 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 28th February 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27th February 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26th February 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 25th February 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 24th February 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 23rd February 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd February 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 21st February 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 20th February 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Reboot of Purple Server, scheduled 3 weeks ago

The Purple server will be rebooted on Tuesday between 21:00 and 23:59 UTC on Tue 19th Feb 2019 to fix a RAID issue.

The outage should only last around 5 minutes while the systems reboots.

Update: 21:26 - This work is starting now

Update: 21:34 - This work is now complete without issue

Monday 18th February 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 17th February 2019

No incidents reported