All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Thursday 2nd May 2019

LAMP Hosting Outage of "Purple" LAMP server

We are tracking a report of network issue with one of our LAMP servers (Purple) and are investigating now

Update The server is hard offline and unresponsive. We have technicians in the data centre investigating.

Update The server is back online and we are investigating the cause of the outage.

Update We are happy the server is online and stable again. A full investigation will be carried out.

Wednesday 1st May 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 30th April 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 29th April 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th April 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th April 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 26th April 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th April 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th April 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd April 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st April 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th April 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 19th April 2019

No incidents reported