All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Friday 26th March 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th March 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th March 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Reboot of WordPress Hosting server - Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 1 month ago

Our Wordpress hosting servers will be rebooted on Thursday between 20:00 and 23:00 GMT on Tue 23rd Mar 2021 to install a number of critical updates. These include general performance improvements, enhancements to networking throughput, and a BIOS upgrade.

A three-hour window is allocated. However, the actual downtime is typically less than 30 minutes.

Update 21:30: This work is starting now.

Update 21:45: This work has been completed without issue.

Monday 22nd March 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st March 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th March 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 19th March 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th March 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th March 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th March 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 15th March 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th March 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th March 2021

No incidents reported